Theatre Book Prize

The Society for Theatre Research is pleased to announce that the judges for the Theatre Book Prize for books published in 2012 have now been appointed:

Representing the theatrical profession: Penelope Keith CBE DL
Representing theatre critics: Henry Hitchings (Theatre critic Evening Standard)
Representing theatre academia: Prof Gavin Henderson CBE (Central School of Speech & Drama, University of London)
Representing the Society for Theatre Research: Howard Loxton (Chair)

Read more…

This entry was posted in News, Past Events, Theatre Book Prize. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.